I decided to go to the US to study English.

April 17, 2010

I decided to go to the U.S. to study abroad. In fact, I want to be a lawyer, so I need to get a qualification of law in the U.S.

Before I enter the law school, I have to study English. My English skill is poor. I might fall the bar exam unless study Englis hard.

To be sure, there is an online English school in Japan (for examaple: オンライン英会話). But, circumstance is bad. The best way to study English is study abroad, I think.

Bye.

 

Leave a Reply

